A A

Coalition Staff

Executive

Renea Black
rblack@elc-ec.org
Executive Director
850-833-3627 x204

Alma Solano
asolano@elc-ec.org
Executive Assistant/HR
850-833-3627 x224


Marlee Tucker
mtucker@elc-ec.org
Community Resource Development Director
850-833-3627 x221

Adicia Williams
awilliams@elc-ec.org
Community Liaison
850-833-3627 x208​


Family Services

Glenna Mitre
gmitre@elc-ec.org
Director of Operations
850-833-3627 x217

Joyce Packer
jpacker@elc-ec.org
Receptionist
850-833-3627 x201

Sharon Pierce
spierce@elc-ec.org
Family Service Coordinator
850-833-3627 x207

Melanie Rowand
mrowand@elc-ec.org
Family Service Specialist
850-833-3627 x214

Angelica Hobbs
ahobbs@elc-ec.org
Family Service Specialist I
850-833-3627 x216

Lori Monson
lmonson@elc-ec.org
Family Service Specialist II
850-833-3627 x203

Ana Pollard
apollard@elc-ec.org
Performance Analyst
850-833-3627 x211


Finance

Gina Calvin
gcalvin@elc-ec.org
Finance Director
850-833-3627 x213

Bruce Keesee
bkeese@elc-ec.org
Senior Accountant
850-833-3627 x218

Deanna Hernandez
dhernandez@elc-ec.org
Contract Specialist
850-833-3627 x219


Information Technology

Chris Schwartz
cschwartz@elc-ec.org
IT & Data Security Director
850-833-3627 x229


Program Services

Jennifer Wilhelm
jwilhelm@elc-ec.org
ECE Director
850-833-3627 x223

Lena Webb
lwebb@elc-ec.org
ECE Specialist
850-833-3627 x231

Hailey Reese
hreese@elc-ec.org
ECE Specialist
850-833-3627 x233

Lisa Dailey
ldailey@elc-ec.org
ECE Specialist / Inclusion
850-833-3627 x234

Jennifer Mitchell
jmitchell@elc-ec.org
ECE Specialist
850-833-3627 x202

Danita Brown
dbrown@elc-ec.org
ECE Specialist
850-833-3627 x237

Rachel Williams
rwilliams@elc-ec.org
ECE Specialist
850-833-3627 x205

Katie Looney
klooney@elc-ec.org
Director of Compliance and Reimbursement
850-833-3627 x228

Arlene Christian
achristian@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x226

Angelia Odom
aodom@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x303

Denise Rumpf
drumpf@elc-ec.org
Compliance Specialist
850-833-3627 x227